RSS Feed

what’s up, chuck?

Posted on

Hello!

DSC07527

Why, I don’t think we’ve been properly introduced. My name’s Charlie.

DSC07899

I’m sure you’ll be seeing me around a lot since I was saved from the shelter and a certain death. Like Summer, I enjoy food. You might be able to tell since I’m rather…big-boned.

DSC07040

But that doesn’t mean I don’t know how to dress.

DSC07610

I busy myself with lying on the floor, lying on the kitchen floor, eating, and lying on the bed. Oh, and discussing politics with Dave.

DSC07612

If you’ll excuse me, I have some sleeping to get to.

DSC07546  ***And yes, I’m aware that this gratuitous posting of cat photos is getting me closer to crazy cat lady status. I make no apologies.

14 responses »

  1. LOL!!! This has to be one of my favorite posts! I, too, am a self-procaimed crazy animal lady, so I can definitely appreciate posts like this. Congrats on saving him! He’s a beauty!

    Reply
  2. “Discussing politics with Dave”….Summer you crack me up. Your kitties are super cute, I love a good fat cat….sadly they make me sneeze, and blotch and scratch and well, that isn’t so cute. So please, post more pictures, cat lady!

    Reply
  3. Summer, you know I really am the crazy cat lady. I was watching Animal Hoarders last night, and began to sympathize with the woman who had 84 cats. I had to change the channel before I found her address and tried to adopt half of them.

    Reply
  4. Autumn, I wish I could “like” your post.

    Reply
  5. From one crazy cat lady to another, I don’t see anything wrong with this post. 🙂 Charlie is adorable! I want one!

    Reply
  6. Awwww – Charlie’s adorable!
    🙂

    Reply
  7. hahaha…you and Shilpa should join forces with Autumn and create a Crazy Cat Lady Club.

    Reply
  8. Lol you’re not crazy! I don’t think it’s fair that bloggers can post all they want about their dogs but someone who posts about a cat is suddenly crazy. I’m going to adopt a pet hamster and see how they like me then!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

